The CD tracklist for the new album There's Always Another Girl as announced today by Juliana:

  1. Change The World
  2. Taxicab
  3. Don’t Wanna Dance
  4. There’s Always Another Girl
  5. Candy Wrappers
  6. Someone Else’s Problem
  7. Sex And Drugs
  8. Stray Kids
  9. Failure
  10. Vagabond
  11. And Again
  12. Batteries
  13. Wasting Time
  14. Thousands Of Guitars

This is updated from the list originally declared in May and, woohoo, with one more track.