Juliana played ONCE Ballroom in Somerville, MA last night (April 6) in a show to celebrate her new Olivia Newton-John covers album and the vinyl reissue of Hey Babe.

What a set list:

  • Failure
  • If I Could
  • Somebody Is Waiting For Me
  • Cry In The Dark
  • Wonder Why
  • Magic
  • Suspended In Time
  • Please Mr. Please
  • Hopelessly Devoted To You
  • Have You Never Been Mellow
  • I See You
  • Forever Baby
  • Remember November / Rain
  • Just Lust
  • Everything Is Forgiven
  • Short-Fingered Man
  • I Honestly Love You
  • A Little More Love
  • Physical
  • Xanadu
  • Totally Hot
  • Universal Heart-beat
  • Necessito
  • Singing In The Shower

Thanks to Charlie for the annotated set list photo (and info: "The order of the last two was swapped... five piece band (2g, b, d, k) with sometimes a sixth member (ag or 2nd k) and sometimes a seventh (bv)... solo means guitar solo, not alone!")

All other photos courtesy of David Young of Dry Eye Photography.