Nada Surf have today announced a new b-sides compilation, to be released later this month - September 19 (EU) and 23 (US).

The track list features extra tracks from their last 4 albums and includes 'I Wanna Take You Home', which originally appeared on a bonus CD on 'Lucky' in 2008. It has not previously been available for download / streaming.

The song features Matthew Caws and Juliana Hatfield on dual vocal. The first ever Minor Alps song, sort of.