Juliana has confirmed the names of the 12 tracks for her new album, Peace & Love - out on January 12  (now February 16): 

  1. Peace and Love
  2. The End Of The War
  3. Why Can't We Love Each Other
  4. Butterflies
  5. What Is Wrong
  6. Unsung
  7. Evan
  8. Let's Go Home
  9. I Picked You Up
  10. Faith In Our Friends
  11. I'm Disappearing
  12. Dear Anonymous 

A version of Butterflies was included in the Daytrotter session released earlier this year. Confirmation that the gorgeous I Picked You Up is also on the new album will no doubt please many of us.  The song originally premiered in demo form this time last year and was also on the US only download EP Live at Lime: