Limewire has released a (US only) 6 track live EP -  'Live at Lime with Juliana Hatfield', recorded in New York in October 2008.

The tracklist:

  • The Fact Remains
  • Shining On
  • My Sister
  • My Baby...
  • I Picked You Up
  • Your Way Or The Highway

There's a video of part of the performance.  Here.


on 2010-12-08 22:13 by Craig

The LimeWire Store is closing on December 31, 2010

Hopefully the 'Live at Lime' sessions will be made available to other retailers, but as it stands this Juliana recording will no longer be available anywhere.