The Burren

Somerville, MA

May 7, 2018

This show marked the 20th anniversary of 1998's Bed album, which was played in full from the start, followed by some bangers from Hey Babe, BWYA, Pussycat, and the Olivia Newton-John covers LP.

Set list and lineup info courtesy of Charlie P:
Magen Tracy: keyboard, percussion backing vocals.
Todd Philips: drums (and unmic'd backing vocals)
Ed Valauskas: bass and backing vocals

  • Down On Me
  • I Want To Want You
  • Swan Song
  • Sneaking Around
  • Backseat
  • Live It Up
  • You Are The Camera
  • Running Out
  • Bad Day
  • Let's Blow It All
  • Everybody Loves Me But You
  • I See You
  • Everything Is Forgiven
  • Suspended In Time
  • Physical
  • Dancin' 'Round and 'Round
  • Wonder Why
  • My Sister
  • Nirvana

Photos courtesy of David Young of Dry Eye Photography

Juliana designed her own flyer for the event: