Port City Music Hall

Portland, ME

26 February, 2015

The Juliana Hatfield Three first headline tour in over two decades kicked off in Portland.

It was straight into the entirety of Become What You Are and a bunch of classics to end.

Set list (from memory) and the first 4 photos below courtesy of Lieve.

  • Supermodel
  • My Sister
  • This Is The Sound
  • For The Birds
  • Mabel
  • A Dame With A Rod
  • Addicted
  • Feelin' Massachusetts
  • Spin The Bottle
  • President Garfield
  • Little Pieces
  • I Got No Idols
  • What A Life
  • Fleur de Lys
  • Everybody Loves Me But You
  • I'm Shy
  • Ordinary Guy
  • Push Pin
  • Wood
  • Dumb Fun
  • Nirvana (Solo Encore)

The next 8 photos by David Young: