The Juliana Hatfield Three are scheduled to perform on KEXP this Wednesday (March 11, 2015) at 0930 PDT (1230 EST, 1630 GMT / UTC).

You'll be able to listen at the KEXP site.

The KEXP sessions are often outstanding - Minor Alps' performance in 2013 a case in point.

Update March 11 - They played My Sister, Ordinary Guy, I'm Shy, and a radio friendly Spin The Bottle.

Update March 12 - Don't miss the KEXP photos on Flickr.

Update March 28 - KEXP have now posted video.

Comment