Here we go.

Juliana's new album of covers - the oddly titled Juliana Hatfield, is now available as a download for PledgeMusic subscribers ahead of the global release, which remains scheduled for August 28, 2012.

This site hasn't published the artwork, title and track list before now because Juliana has wanted, in her olde worldy ye olde records style, to keep it a secret.

Although some of the arrangements will come as a surprise the chosen songs are pretty much in line with what she has posted to PledgeMusic / Twitter and the live shows in June.

  1. Cells
  2. Learn To Fly
  3. Bad Moon Rising
  4. Ready For Love
  5. Selfmachine
  6. Fruit Fly
  7. Closet
  8. Sweet Is The Night
  9. Do I Wait
  10. Friend Of Mine*
  11. My Wife*
  12. Rock And Roll

*omitted from the vinyl version.

What are you waiting for? Allez. Avante. Now.

1 Comment