1. All My Life (Evan Dando)
  2. Butterflies (Juliana Hatfield)
  3. Bit Part (Lemonheads)
  4. Brain Damage (Blake Babies)
  5. Baby Gets High (Madder Rose)
  6. Choose Drugs (Juliana Hatfield)
  7. Into Your Arms (L'heads w/ Juliana vox)
  8. What is Wrong (Juliana Hatfield)
  9. It's About Time (Lemonheads)
  10. Down About it (Lemonheads)
  11. Tourist (Juliana Hatfield)
  12. Hospital (Lemonheads)
  13. Paid To Smile (Lemonheads)
  14. Ride with Me (Lemonheads)
  15. So Alone (Juliana Hatfield)
  16. Pale Blue Eyes (Velvet Underground)
  17. It's a Shame about Ray (Lemonheads)
  18. Somebody Is Waiting For Me (Juliana)
  19. The Outdoor Type (Lemonheads)
  20. $1000 Wedding (Gram Parsons)
  21. Waiting For Heaven (Blake Babies)
  22. My Drug Buddy (Lemonheads)
  23. Being Around (Lemonheads)
  24. Backstreet Girl (Rolling Stones) (intro)
  25. Evan (Juliana Hatfield)

From last night's show at Iota.  6-20 may not be in correct order.

(with thanks to tlabue for sharing via This is the Sound)