The set list from the Juliana & Evan show last night at Great Scott:

  1. All My Life (Ben Lee)
  2. Paid to Smile (Lemonheads)
  3. Choose Drugs (Juliana Hatfield)
  4. Ride With Me (Lemonheads)
  5. Cells (Teenage Fanclub)
  6. Down About It (Lemonheads)
  7. My Darling (Juliana Hatfield)
  8. Butterflies (Juliana Hatfield)
  9. Brain Damage (Blake Babies)
  10. It's About Time (Lemonheads)
  11. Breakfast (Eugene Kelly)
  12. Rain (Blake Babies)
  13. Common at Noon (The Real Kids)
  14. Law of Nature (Juliana Hatfield)
  15. Hospital (Lemonheads)
  16. Too Drunk to Fuck (Dead Kennedys)
  17. When You Loved Me (Juliana Hatfield)
  18. Waiting For Heaven (Blake Babies)
  19. $1000 Wedding (Gram Parsons)
  20. What Is Wrong (Juliana Hatfield)
  21. Bit Part (Lemonheads)
  22. My Drug Buddy (Lemonheads)
  23. Evan (Juliana Hatfield)

The Real Kids cover was dedicated to Boston promoter and scene regular Billy Ruane, who died last week.

Thanks to Andrew for sharing this list via This is the Sound.