Run Out Groove are taking orders now through to August 7 for a limited 2018 vinyl reissue of Only Everything, which they expect to ship in November. They say:

· ROG to reissue Juliana’s Atlantic label debut album which has never been issued on vinyl in the US.
· The album was pressed once in Germany and hasn’t seen a vinyl reissue in 23 years
· Sourced from the original masters with lacquers cut at Sam Phillips Recording Studio
· Will be pressed on 180g vinyl at Record Industry in the Netherlands and come in a deluxe gatefold Stoughton jacket
· Fans will be given the opportunity to help decide the final colorway of the vinyl pressing in our Facebook Poll @RunOutGrooveLPs
· Each record will come numbered and strictly limited based on pre-orders

Only Everything was chosen this month by ROG customers from a list of possible albums to press. Each month they have a release available to order for only 30 days. As of today (July 18) there are only 20 full days left.

There are 2 discs and the track listing covers the original album, the 3 b-sides from the Universal Heart-beat EP / Single, and what appears to be an alternate version of Live On Tomorrow:

Side A
1 What A Life 3:22
2 Fleur De Lys 3:45
3 Universal Heart-Beat 3:25
4 Dumb Fun 3:26
5 Live On Tomorrow 2:59

Side B
1 Dying Proof 2:50
2 Bottles and Flowers 5:25
3 Outsider 3:16
4 OK OK 2:38

Side C
1 Congratulations 4:42
2 Hang Down From Heaven 3:22
3 My Darling 2:52
4 Simplicity Is Beautiful 4:14
5 You Blues 5:04

Side D
1 Where Would I Be Without You 4:07
2 Yardsailing 3:38
3 Girl In Old Blue Volvo Disowns Self 3:18
4 Live On Tomorrow 3:18